(858) 454-0347

The Thunderbird Academy Trilogy (Paperback)

The Thunderbird Academy Trilogy By Valia Lind Cover Image
Usually Ships From Store in 3-5 Business Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


I'm losing control of my magic... and a wolf shifter has to keep me in check.

An Ancient evil is spreading throughout the land. When it knocks on the door of my school, everyone expects me to fight it.

But I'm hiding a magic is on the fritz.

Not only that, but the headmaster forces me into combat training lessons with my nemesis.

Aiden Lawson, wolf shifter. Did I mention he's ridiculously gorgeous and impossible to ignore? Our lessons are explosive, and I never seem to come out on top. He won't go easy on me. He's as ruthless as he is loyal.

If I can just get my magic under control, then I can be rid of Aiden for good.

But when the Ancient evil breaks through the school's defenses, Aiden and I have to fight.

Whether we're ready or not.

Welcome to my year at Thunderbird Academy.

Full of magic, adventure, and enemies-to-lovers angsty romance, Thunderbird Academy is an addicting young adult paranormal romance series by USA Today bestselling author Valia Lind that will keep you reading late into the night

Thunderbird Academy Box Set includes all three books: Of Water and Moonlight, Of Destiny and Illusions, and Of Storms and Triumphs.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780578376219
ISBN-10: 0578376210
Publisher: Skazka Press
Publication Date: March 11th, 2022
Pages: 564
Language: English